Contact Us

 

Call Us
Need to ask a reference question? Want to check on a hold? Want to verify the age requirements for a children's program? The library is a just a call away. You can contact specific library departments and personnel by using the below phone directory.
Main Number and Circulation Department (330) 334-5761
Reference Questions (330) 335-1294
Children's Department (330) 335-1295
Adult Services (330) 331-8612
Outreach Services
(Bookmobile; Home Delivery; Talking Books)
(330) 335-1296
Tel-A-Tale
(24 hours a day, 7 days a week)
(330) 335-TALE
                 (8253)
Friends of the Library Gift Shop (330) 335-2602
Director's Office (330) 335-1299
Business Office (330) 335-1297
Circulation Manager (330) 335-2607
Technology Department (330) 335-2600
Maintenance & Building Services (330) 331-8610
Marketing & Public Relations
(Meeting room reservations)
(330) 335-2604
Acquisitions (330) 335-2605
Collection Development (330) 331-8611
Fax (330) 334-6605

Text Message
Have a quick question? Text us! The Library's Reference Desk can now accept brief questions sent to us from your mobile phone during library hours. Our text address is wplreftext@gmail.com.Simple, quick questions of 160 characters in length that can be answered in 160 characters. If your question requires a more detailed reply, please call us at 330-335-1294.

Email
  To e-mail any of our departments, use the menu below.

Director Director@wadsworthlibrary.com
Circulation Department Circulation@wadsworthlibrary.com
Reference Department Reference@wadsworthlibrary.com
Children's Department Childrens@wadsworthlibrary.com
Community Outreach Outreach@wadsworthlibrary.com
Business Office BusinessOffice@wadsworthlibrary.com
Public Relations PublicRelations@wadsworthlibrary.com
Acquisitions Acquisitions@wadsworthlibrary.com
Technology Department Technology@wadsworthlibrary.com



Suggestions
Do you have an idea on how to improve the library experience? Are there certain programs you would like to see us run? Use the information above, or contact us via Facebook or Twitter to tell us about your idea!